Search Buyers Guide

Search Buyers Guide

Sending
 

1st FP Services, LLC
Mario Salinas
11550 N North Loop Rd. #1
San Antonio, TX 78216
210.377.3473
mario@1stfpservices.com
http://www.1stfpservices.com
CSI Code 01: 020000 - Existing Conditions
CSI Code 02: 210000 - Fire Suppression
CSI Code 03: 211300 - Fire-Suppression Sprinkler Systems
8A Electric, Inc.
Hilda M. Ochoa
1711 S Laredo St., #103
San Antonio, TX 78207
210.736.1840
hilda@8aelectric.com
http://www.8aelectric.com
CSI Code 01: 260000 - Electrical
A-Lert Roof Systems
Neil Berry
2065 FM 1102
New Braunfels, TX 78132
830.626.7755
rlwalker@centurionind.com
http://www.alertroofsystems.com
CSI Code 01: 70000 - Thermal and Moisture Protection
CSI Code 02: 74000 - Roofing and Siding Panels
CSI Code 03: 76000 - Flashing and Sheet Metal
Absolute Resourcing
Belinda Cross
P.O. Box 119
Sutherland Springs, TX 78161
210.723.9107
bell@absoluteresourcing.net
CSI Code 01: 197 - Insurance - Surety & Fidelity Bonds
Aerohead Mechanical
Martin Thomas
1090 Rainbow Road
Spring Branch, TX 78070
830.438.2475
martin.t@aeroheadmechanical.com
http://www.aeroheadmechanical.com
CSI Code 01: 220000 - Plumbing
CSI Code 02: 230000 - Heating, Ventilating, and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Alamo City Constructors
Kimberly Alexander
1716 S. San Marcos, Suite 215
San Antonio, TX 78207
210.226.3100
kim@alamocityconstructors.com
http://www.alamocityconstructors.com
CSI Code 01: 25000 - Site Remediation
CSI Code 02: 330000 - Utilities
Alamo Crane Service, Inc.
Marvin C. Ohlenbusch
P.O. Box 47077
San Antonio, TX 78265
210.344.7370
marvin@alamocrane.com
http://www.alamocrane.com
CSI Code 01: 70 - Cranes-Sales, Lease, Rental
CSI Code 02: 75 - Trucking-General & Heavy Hauling
CSI Code 03: 315 - Riggers - Heavy Equipment
Alamo Insurance Group
Patricia Trinidad
3201 Cherry Ridge Drive, Suite D405
San Antonio, TX 78230
210.524.7136
ptrinidad@alamoinsgrp.com
http://www.alamoinsgrp.com
CSI Code 01: 190 - Insurance - General
CSI Code 02: 195 - Insurance - Surety & Fidelity Bonds
CSI Code 03: 196 - Insurance - Workers Compensation
Alamo Iron Works
Stacy Reynolds
943 AT&T Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78219
210.704.8315
sreynolds@aiwnet.com
http://www.aiwnet.com
CSI Code 01: 00350 - Safety Equipment & Supplies
CSI Code 02: 032100 - Reinforcement Bars
CSI Code 03: 055000 - Metal Fabricators
Alamo Tile & Stone, Inc.
Roland Martinez
848 W Rhapsody Drive
San Antonio, TX 78216
210.732.8350
roland@alamotileandstone.com
http://www.alamotileandstone.com
CSI Code 01: 93000 - Tiling
CSI Code 02: 96000 - Flooring
CSI Code 03: 96340 - Stone Flooring
Alamo1
Alex Salas
12400 San Pedro Avenue, Suite 200
San Antonio, TX 78216
210.404.1220
alex@alamo1.com
http://www.alamo1.com
CSI Code 01: 00180 - Environmental & Ecological Services
CSI Code 02: 00075 - Trucking - General & Heavy Hauling
CSI Code 03: 00340 - Waste Disposal Services
CSI Code 04: 00500 - Construction Managers
CSI Code 05: 024000 - Demolition & Structure Moving
All America Inc.
John Giguere
P.O. Box 171146
San Antonio, TX 78217
210.564.0377
allamericainc@sbcglobal.net
http://www.allamericalandscaping.com
Allbrite Construction, Inc.
Danny Roane
P.O. Box 47610
San Antonio, TX 78265
210.490.6495
danny@allbriteconstruction.com
http://www.allbriteconstruction.com
Allegiance Crane & Equipment LLC
Gary Campbell
14616 I-10 East
Marion, TX 78124
210.667.1800
gcampbell@allegiancecrane.com
http://www.allegiancecrane.com
Allegiance Floors
Amy Wagner
10615 Sentinel St.
San Antonio, TX 78217
210.347.9531
amy@allegiancefloors.com
http://www.allegiancefloors.com
CSI Code 01: 93000 - Tiling
CSI Code 02: 96000 - Flooring
CSI Code 03: 96800 - Carpeting
Allen & Allen Company
Bobby Joe Miller
P.O. Box 5140
San Antonio, TX 78201
210.733.9191
buzzm@lumberhardware.com
http://www.lumberhardware.com
CSI Code 01: 360 - Building Materials - Wholesale & Retail
CSI Code 02: 60000 - Wood, Plastics, and Composites
CSI Code 03: 85000 - Windows
Allied Fence Company
Tony Parent
13350 Old Kimbro Road, Building A
Manor, TX 78653
512.255.5416
tparent@alliedfence1950.com
http://www.sanantoniofencecontractors.com
CSI Code 01: 301 - Minority Business Enterprises
CSI Code 02: 57313 - Glazed Decorative Metal Railings
CSI Code 03: 323119 - Decorative Metal Fences and Gates
CSI Code 01: 104400 - Fire Protection Specialties
CSI Code 02: 210000 - Fire Suppression
Alpine Contracting
Colby Lewis
1100 NE Loop 410, Suite 311
San Antonio, TX 78209
210.646.6269
colby@alpinecontractinginc.com
http://www.alpinecontractinginc.com
CSI Code 01: 00400 - General Contractors
Alterman, Inc.
John Wright
P.O. Box 700490
San Antonio, TX 78270-0490
210.496.6888
john@goalterman.com
http://www.goalterman.com
CSI Code 01: 250000 - Integrated Automation
CSI Code 02: 260000 - Electrical
CSI Code 03: 270000 - Communications
American Roofing & Metal Co., Inc.
Jim Forestello
800 Wyoming
San Antonio, TX 78203
210.224.5463
jimm@amerroofing.com
http://www.amerroofing.com
CSI Code 01: 70000 - Thermal and Moisture Protection
CSI Code 02: 76000 - Flashing and Sheet Metal
CSI Code 03: 77000 - Roof and Wall Specialties and Accessories
Andrews Myers, PC
Ben Westcott
98 San Jacinto Blvd., Suite 300
Austin, TX 78701
512.900.3012
bwestcott@andrewsmyers.com
http://www.andrewsmyers.com
CSI Code 01: 00275 - Attorneys
Applied Software
Todd Weyandt
10010 San Pedro Avenue, Suite 825
San Antonio, TX 78216
800.899.2784
tweyandt@asti.com
http://www.asti.com
CSI Code 01: 345 - Computer Systems, Software & Services
CSI Code 02: 262 - Drafting Equipment & Supplies
CSI Code 03: 204 - Construction Education Services
ARC Document Solutions
Jeff Romain
600 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78215
210.227.7181
jeff.romain@e-arc.com
http://www.e-arc.com
CSI Code 01: 255 - Blueprinting Services
CSI Code 02: 265 - Copy & Duplicating Services
CSI Code 03: 270 - Printing Services