Member Directory

/Member Directory
Member Directory 2015-06-02T02:05:36+00:00
Company Name Primary Contact Email Address Phone Number Website / URL
R & S Excavation LLC Gabriella Derby gderby@randstexas.com 18304283099 http://www.randstexas.com
R.E.C. Industries, Inc. Randy Hunter randyhunter@recind.com 210.490.3700 http://www.recind.com
Raba Kistner, Inc. Paul R. Lampe plampe@rkci.com 210.699.9090 http://www.rkci.com
RDO Equipment Co. Matt Turner mturner@rdoequipment.com 830.632.3100 http://www.RDOEquipment.com
RDR Flooring Services, LLC Dina Reyna texastileco@sbcglobal.net 210.520.1545
Republic Services, Inc. Ashley Fandel aadams2@republicservices.com 210.304.2700 http://www.republicservices.com
Richardson Tile & Plaster, Inc. C. G. Richardson rtpinc@pgrb.com 512.556.6214
Ridout, Barrett & Co., P.C. Dustin Michalak dmichalak@ridoutbarrett.com 210.829.1793 http://www.ridoutbarrett.com
Robert Ober and Associates Shawn Behrens shawn@robertober.com 210.569.9262 http://www.robertober.com
Rock Engineering & Testing Laboratory, Inc. Kyle Hammock, P.E. kyle.hammock@rocktesting.com 210.495.8000 http://www.rocktesting.com
Rockford Business Interiors Josue Morales jmorales@rockford-texas.com 512.442.0703
Rocky Hill Equipment Rental / JCH Construction Rocky Hill rheri@aol.com 210.651.5611 http://www.rockyhillequipmentrentals.com
ROSCH Southwest Scott Bagwell sbagwell@roschcompany.com 512.828.4167 http://www.roschcompany.com
RSM US LLP. Denise Bendele denise.bendele@rsmus.com 210.828.6281 http://www.rsmus.com
Rudd & Adams Masonry, Inc. Terry D. Adams, PE terry.adams@ruddandadams.com 830.981.4900 http://www.ruddandadams.com