Buyer’s Guide

/Buyer’s Guide
Buyer’s Guide2018-03-05T20:08:27+00:00
Search Buyers Guide

Search Buyers Guide

Sending
 
1st FP Services, LLC Mario Salinas
11550 N North Loop Rd. #1
San Antonio, TX 78216
210.377.3473
mario@1stfpservices.com
http://www.1stfpservices.com
CSI Code 01: 020000 - Existing Conditions
CSI Code 02: 210000 - Fire Suppression
CSI Code 03: 211300 - Fire-Suppression Sprinkler Systems



8A Electric, Inc. Hilda M. Ochoa
1711 S Laredo St., #103
San Antonio, TX 78207
210.736.1840
hilda@8aelectric.com
http://www.8aelectric.com
CSI Code 01: 260000 - Electrical





A-Lert Roof Systems Neil Berry
2065 FM 1102
New Braunfels, TX 78132
830.626.7755
rlwalker@centurionind.com
http://www.alertroofsystems.com
CSI Code 01: 70000 - Thermal and Moisture Protection
CSI Code 02: 74000 - Roofing and Siding Panels
CSI Code 03: 76000 - Flashing and Sheet Metal



Absolute Resourcing Belinda Cross
P.O. Box 119
Sutherland Springs, TX 78161
210.723.9107
bell@absoluteresourcing.net

CSI Code 01: 00197 - Employee Leasing Services





ACT Disposal, LLC Andrew Gibson
5231 FM 482
New Braunfels, TX 78132
830.626.6825
agibson@actdisposal.com
http://www.actdisposal.com
CSI Code 01: 00340 - Waste Disposal Services
CSI Code 02: 445113 - Solid Waste Portable Containers




AIA San Antonio Torrey Stanley Carleton
1344 South Flores Street, Suite 102
San Antonio, TX 78204
210.226.4979
torrey@aiasa.org
http://www.aiasa.org






Alamo City Constructors Kimberly Alexander
1716 S. San Marcos, Suite 215
San Antonio, TX 78207
210.226.3100
kim@alamocityconstructors.com
http://www.alamocityconstructors.com
CSI Code 01: 25000 - Site Remediation
CSI Code 02: 330000 - Utilities




Alamo Crane Service, Inc. Marvin C. Ohlenbusch
P.O. Box 47077
San Antonio, TX 78265
210.344.7370
marvin@alamocrane.com
http://www.alamocrane.com
CSI Code 01: 70 - Cranes-Sales, Lease, Rental
CSI Code 02: 75 - Trucking-General & Heavy Hauling
CSI Code 03: 315 - Riggers - Heavy Equipment



Alamo Homes Stephen Helms
13838 Southton Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78223
210.633.3800
shelms@alamohomes.net







Alamo Insurance Group Patricia Trinidad
3201 Cherry Ridge Drive, Suite D405
San Antonio, TX 78230
210.524.7136
ptrinidad@alamoinsgrp.com
http://www.alamoinsgrp.com
CSI Code 01: 190 - Insurance - General
CSI Code 02: 195 - Insurance - Surety & Fidelity Bonds
CSI Code 03: 196 - Insurance - Workers Compensation



Alamo Iron Works Stacy Reynolds
943 AT&T Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78219
210.223.6161
sreynolds@aiwnet.com
http://www.aiwnet.com
CSI Code 01: 00350 - Safety Equipment & Supplies
CSI Code 02: 032100 - Reinforcement Bars
CSI Code 03: 055000 - Metal Fabricators



Alamo Tile & Stone, Inc. Roland Martinez
848 W Rhapsody Drive
San Antonio, TX 78216
210.732.8350
roland@alamotileandstone.com
http://www.alamotileandstone.com
CSI Code 01: 93000 - Tiling
CSI Code 02: 96000 - Flooring
CSI Code 03: 96340 - Stone Flooring



Alamo Valley Geosystems Caesar Perez
P.O. Box 460857
San Antonio, TX 78246
210.385.7088
avgeosystems@gmail.com
http://www.avgeosystems.com
CSI Code 01: 00065 - Construction Equip.-Sales, Lease, Rental
CSI Code 02: 00260 - Engineering Equipment & Supplies
CSI Code 03: 00261 - Laser Engineering Equipment



Alamo1 Alex Salas
2900 Nacogdoches
San Antonio, TX 78217
210.404.1220
alex@alamo1.com
http://www.alamo1.com
CSI Code 01: 00180 - Environmental & Ecological Services
CSI Code 02: 00075 - Trucking - General & Heavy Hauling
CSI Code 03: 00340 - Waste Disposal Services
CSI Code 04: 00500 - Construction Managers
CSI Code 05: 024000 - Demolition & Structure Moving

Allbrite Construction, Inc. Danny Roane
P.O. Box 47610
San Antonio, TX 78265
210.490.6495
danny@allbriteconstruction.com
http://www.allbriteconstruction.com






Allegiance Floors Amy Wagner
10615 Sentinel St.
San Antonio, TX 78217
210.347.9531
amy@allegiancefloors.com
http://www.allegiancefloors.com
CSI Code 01: 93000 - Tiling
CSI Code 02: 96000 - Flooring
CSI Code 03: 96800 - Carpeting



Allen & Allen Company Bobby Joe Miller
P.O. Box 5140
San Antonio, TX 78201
210.733.9191
buzzm@lumberhardware.com
http://www.lumberhardware.com
CSI Code 01: 360 - Building Materials - Wholesale & Retail
CSI Code 02: 60000 - Wood, Plastics, and Composites
CSI Code 03: 85000 - Windows



Allied Fence Company Tony Parent
13350 Old Kimbro Road, Building A
Manor, TX 78653
512.255.5416
tparent@alliedfence1950.com
http://www.sanantoniofencecontractors.com
CSI Code 01: 301 - Minority Business Enterprises
CSI Code 02: 57313 - Glazed Decorative Metal Railings
CSI Code 03: 323119 - Decorative Metal Fences and Gates



Allied Fire Protection SA, LP John Houlton
P.O. Box 47864
San Antonio, TX 78265
210.646.6716
jhoulton@alliedfireprotection.com
http://www.alliedfireprotection.com
CSI Code 01: 104400 - Fire Protection Specialties
CSI Code 02: 210000 - Fire Suppression




Alpine Contracting Colby Lewis
1100 NE Loop 410, Suite 508
San Antonio, TX 78209
210.646.6269
colby@alpinecontractinginc.com
http://www.alpinecontractinginc.com
CSI Code 01: 00400 - General Contractors





Alterman, Inc. John Wright
P.O. Box 700490
San Antonio, TX 78270-0490
210.496.6888
john@goalterman.com
http://www.goalterman.com
CSI Code 01: 250000 - Integrated Automation
CSI Code 02: 260000 - Electrical
CSI Code 03: 270000 - Communications



American Roofing & Metal Co., Inc. Jim Forestello
800 Wyoming
San Antonio, TX 78203
210.224.5463
jimm@amerroofing.com
http://www.amerroofing.com
CSI Code 01: 70000 - Thermal and Moisture Protection
CSI Code 02: 76000 - Flashing and Sheet Metal
CSI Code 03: 77000 - Roof and Wall Specialties and Accessories



Andrews Myers, PC Carson Fisk
919 Congress Avenue, Suite 1050
Austin, TX 78701
512.900.3012
cfisk@andrewsmyers.com
http://www.andrewsmyers.com
CSI Code 01: 00275 - Attorneys





Andy's Sprinkler Drainage & Lighting Kelli Smith
3210 Commander
Carrollton, TX 75006
972.418.6998
kelli@sprinklerdrainage.com
http://www.sprinklerdrainage.com






Applied Software Todd Weyandt
5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Suite C230
Atlanta, GA 30328
800.899.2784
tweyandt@asti.com
http://www.asti.com
CSI Code 01: 345 - Computer Systems, Software & Services
CSI Code 02: 262 - Drafting Equipment & Supplies
CSI Code 03: 204 - Construction Education Services