Buyer’s Guide

/Buyer’s Guide
Buyer’s Guide2018-03-05T20:08:27+00:00
Search Buyers Guide

Search Buyers Guide

Sending
 
1st FP Services, LLC Mario Salinas
11550 N North Loop Rd. #1
San Antonio, TX 78216
210.377.3473
mario@1stfpservices.com
http://www.1stfpservices.com
CSI Code 01: 020000 - Existing Conditions
CSI Code 02: 210000 - Fire Suppression
CSI Code 03: 211300 - Fire-Suppression Sprinkler Systems



Bexar Excavating & Hauling, LLC Lori Lykins
13300 Old Blanco Rd., Suite 281
San Antonio, TX 78216
+12104675259
lori@bexarexcavating.com
http://www.bexarexcavating.com
CSI Code 01: 023000 - Subsurface Investigation
CSI Code 02: 022000 - Assessment
CSI Code 03: 025000 - Site Remediation



BRM Trucking & Construction LLC Bill R. Meuth Jr.
P.O. Box 247
Floresville, TX 78114
210.380.1468
bill@brm-construction.com

CSI Code 01: 025000 - Site Remediation
CSI Code 02: 311000 - Site Clearing
CSI Code 03: 312200 - Grading



Concrete Renovation, Inc. Patrick Harris
6600 Randolph Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78233
210.653.6120
ptharris@sbcglobal.net
http://www.concreterenovation.com
CSI Code 01: 022500 - Existing Material Assessment
CSI Code 02: 024100 - Demolition
CSI Code 03: 030000 - Concrete
CSI Code 04: 033000 - Cast-in-Place Concrete
CSI Code 05: 036000 - Grouting

Fugro Consultants, Inc. Jose Asyn
11009 Osgood
San Antonio, TX 78233
210.655.9516
jasyn@fugro.com
http://www.fugroconsultants.com
CSI Code 01: 022100 - Surveys
CSI Code 02: 014529 - Testing Laboratory Services
CSI Code 03: 023200 - Geotechnical Investigations



Pierce Sitework LLC Russell Segner
8034 Jethro Lane
San Antonio, TX 78266
210.651.4646
rsegner@piercesitework.com

CSI Code 01: 25000 - Site Remediation
CSI Code 02: 312200 - Grading
CSI Code 03: 330000 - Utilities



Texas Disposal Systems Jennifer Dudley
P.O. Box 17126
Austin, TX 78760
512.421.7651
jdudley@texasdisposal.com
http://www.texasdisposal.com
CSI Code 01: 022000 - Assessment
CSI Code 02: 023000 - Subsurface Investigation
CSI Code 03: 028000 - Facility Remediation



Winco Contractors Garry Lugar
19080 Nacogdoches Loop
San Antonio, TX 78266-2879
210.651.6783
glugar@wincocontractors.com
http://www.wincocontractors.com
CSI Code 01: 24100 - DDemolition
CSI Code 02: 311000 - Site Clearing
CSI Code 03: 312200 - Grading