Buyer’s Guide

/Buyer’s Guide
Buyer’s Guide2018-03-05T20:08:27+00:00
Search Buyers Guide

Search Buyers Guide

Sending
 
Baird Foundation Repair Krystal Alvarez
726 Hot Wells Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78223
210.534.4110
krystal@bairdfoundationrepair.com
http://www.bairdfoundationrepair.com
CSI Code 01: 030000 - Concrete
CSI Code 02: 070000 - Thermal and Moisture Protection
CSI Code 03: 316000 - Special Foundations and Load-Bearing Elements



Drury South Inc. Kevin Whitfield
11331 Coker Loop East
San Antonio, TX 78216
210.490.4779
julie.svendsen@drurysouthwest.com

CSI Code 01: 035200 - Lightweight Concrete Roof Insulation
CSI Code 02: 072200 - Roof & Deck Insulation




FABCO, LLC Wilbur Davis
105 Humble Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78225
210.932.0662
wilbur.davis@fabcous.com
http://www.fabcous.com
CSI Code 01: 032100 - Reinforcement Bars





Harris Rebar Nufab LLC. Mike Cantu
8163 Old Bastrop Rd.
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830.387.2910
mcantu@harrisrebar.com
http://www.harrisrebar.com
CSI Code 01: 32000 - Concrete Reinforcing
CSI Code 02: 32100 - Reinforcement Bars




Maverick of Texas Construction, Inc. Andrea Trevino
18954 FM 2252 #2
San Antonio, TX 78232
210.375.8011
atrevino@maverickoftexas.com

CSI Code 01: 033100 - Structural Concrete
CSI Code 02: 033300 - Architectural Concrete
CSI Code 03: 033400 - Low Density Concrete
CSI Code 04: 033500 - Concrete Finishing
CSI Code 05: 033800 - Post-Tensoined Concrete

Mission 1 Contractors Daniel Boddie
19080 Nacogdoches Loop
Garden Ridge, TX 78266
210.649.9601
daniel@mission1contractors.com
http://www.mission1contractors.com
CSI Code 01: 033000 - Cast-in-Place Concrete
CSI Code 02: 051000 - Structural Metal Framing




NAPCO Precast, LLC. Ron Olfers
6949 Low Bid Lane
San Antonio, TX 78250
210.509.9100
rolfers@napcosa.com
http://www.napcosa.com
CSI Code 01: 034000 - Low Density Concrete
CSI Code 02: 034100 - Precast Structural Concrete
CSI Code 03: 034133 - Precast Structural Pretensioned Concrete



T&D Moravits & Co. Bill Roberts
P.O. Box 692250
San Antonio, TX 78269
210.688.3482
broberts@tdmoravits.com
http://www.tdmoravits.com
CSI Code 01: 033000 - Cast-in-Place Concrete
CSI Code 02: 034713 - Tilt-Up Concrete
CSI Code 03: 321313 - Concrete Paving



Texas Arrowhead Construction, LLC Marcus Murguia
310 W. Rhapsody, Suite B
San Antonio, TX 78216
210.421.9530
marcus@texasarrowheadconstruction.com

CSI Code 01: 030500 - Common Work Results for Concrete
CSI Code 02: 031000 - Concrete Forming and Accessories
CSI Code 03: 032000 - Concrete Reinforcing



Texas Cutting and Coring Ronnie Wilhite
7705 FM 482
New Braunfels, TX 78132
210.637.6869
ronnie@texascurbcut.com
http://www.texascurbcut.com
CSI Code 01: 038000 - Concrete Cutting and Boring
CSI Code 02: 024100 - Demolition
CSI Code 03: 079200 - Joint Sealants



Tindall Corp. Phillip Iverson
2222 W. Malone
San Antonio, TX 78225
210.248.2345
phillipiverson@tindallcorp.com
http://www.tindallcorp.com
CSI Code 01: 034500 - Precast Architectural Concrete
CSI Code 02: 034100 - Precast Structural Concrete