Buyer’s Guide

/Buyer’s Guide
Buyer’s Guide2018-03-05T20:08:27+00:00
Search Buyers Guide

Search Buyers Guide

Sending
 
Alamo Tile & Stone, Inc. Roland Martinez
848 W Rhapsody Drive
San Antonio, TX 78216
210.732.8350
roland@alamotileandstone.com
http://www.alamotileandstone.com
CSI Code 01: 93000 - Tiling
CSI Code 02: 96000 - Flooring
CSI Code 03: 96340 - Stone Flooring



Allegiance Floors Amy Wagner
10615 Sentinel St.
San Antonio, TX 78217
210.347.9531
amy@allegiancefloors.com
http://www.allegiancefloors.com
CSI Code 01: 93000 - Tiling
CSI Code 02: 96000 - Flooring
CSI Code 03: 96800 - Carpeting



GD Interior Construction Lindsey Sutherland
3506 Copeland
San Antonio, TX 78219
210.229.1908
lindsey@gdinteriorconstruction.com
http://www.gdinteriorconstruction.com
CSI Code 01: 092116 - Gypsum Board Assemblies
CSI Code 02: 092216 - Non-Structural Metal Framing
CSI Code 03: 095123 - 095123



Gomez Floor Covering, Inc. Randy Whitener
3816 Binz Engelman B-125
San Antonio, TX 78219
210.651.5002
rwhitener@gomezfc.com
http://www.gomezfc.com
CSI Code 01: 096500 - Resilent Flooring
CSI Code 02: 096800 - Carpeting
CSI Code 03: 093000 - Tiling
CSI Code 04: 093100 - Thin-Set Tiling
CSI Code 05: 099100 - Painting

KEM Texas, Ltd. Peggy Sue Rice
P.O. Box 461406
San Antonio, TX 78246
210.737.3000
peggy@kemad.com
http://www.kem.com
CSI Code 01: 090000 - Finishes
CSI Code 02: 090190.52 - Maintenance Repainting
CSI Code 03: 092216.13 - Non-Structural Metal Stud Framing



Lone Star Materials Mike Staffel
15130 Topperwein Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233
210.656.6656
mstaffel@lonestarmaterials.com
http://www.lonestarmaterials.com
CSI Code 01: 090000 - Finishes
CSI Code 02: 050000 - Metals
CSI Code 03: 070000 - Thermal and Moisture Protection



MK Marlow Company, LLC Todd Thomas
16116 College Oak Drive
San Antonio, TX 78249
210.408.6692
todd@mkmarlow.com
http://www.mkmarlow.com
CSI Code 01: 092216 - Non-Structural Metal Framing
CSI Code 02: 092900 - Gypsum Board
CSI Code 03: 095100 - Acoustical Ceilings
CSI Code 04: 054000 - Cold-Formed Metal Framing
CSI Code 05: 072100 - Thermal Insulation

Performance Tile Linda Iacono
1089 Green Pastures
Bulverde, TX 78163
210.415.7465
linda@performancetiletx.com

CSI Code 01: 093000 - Tiling
CSI Code 02: 096340 - Stone Flooring
CSI Code 03: 096000 - Flooring



RDR Flooring Services, LLC Dina Reyna
11653 Glam Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78254
210.520.1545
texastileco@sbcglobal.net

CSI Code 01: 093000 - Tiling
CSI Code 02: 096500 - Resilient Flooring
CSI Code 03: 033500 - Concrete Finishing



Travis Industries, LLC Carlton Catalani
P.O. Box 460067
San Antonio, TX 78246
210.648.1990
carltonc@travisind.com
http://www.travis-industries.com
CSI Code 01: 099000 - Painting and Coating
CSI Code 02: 099600 - High-Performance Coatings
CSI Code 03: 00115 - Scaffolding & Platforms