Search Buyers Guide

Search Buyers Guide

Sending
 
Alterman, Inc. John Wright
P.O. Box 700490
San Antonio, TX 78270-0490
210.496.6888
john@goalterman.com
http://www.goalterman.com
CSI Code 01: 250000 - Integrated Automation
CSI Code 02: 260000 - Electrical
CSI Code 03: 270000 - Communications



Big State Electric, Ltd. Vincent Real
P.O. Box 17659
San Antonio, TX 78217
210.735.1051
vincent.real@bigstateelectric.com
http://www.bigstateelectric.com
CSI Code 01: 260000 - Electrical
CSI Code 02: 270000 - Communications
CSI Code 03: 280000 - Electronic Safety and Security



Core Electrical Group Don Watson
1386 Industrial Drive, Suite 125
New Braunfels, TX 78130
210.228.4595
don@coretxllc.com

CSI Code 01: 250000 - Integrated Automation
CSI Code 02: 260000 - Electrical
CSI Code 03: 270000 - Communications



Cutter Energy Solutions Dana L. Cutter
9915 Bernhardt Way
San Antonio, TX 78263
210.845.4395
dana.cutter@cutterenergysolutions.com
http://www.cutterenergysolutions.com
CSI Code 01: 261000 - Medium-Voltage Electrical Distribution
CSI Code 02: 00160 - Engineers - Professional
CSI Code 03: 337000 - Electrical Utilities



Eldridge Electric Company, Inc. Bobby J. Hines
P.O. Box 1289
Helotes, TX 78023
210.695.9113
bhines@eldridge-electric.com

CSI Code 01: 260000 - Electrical





FSG - Electric Alan Giroux
3003 NE Loop 410, SUite 130
San Antonio, TX 78218
210.657.2357
alan.giroux@fsgi.com
http://www.FSGI.com
CSI Code 01: 260000 - Electrical
CSI Code 02: 260120 - Operation and Maintenance of Low-Voltage Electrical Distribution
CSI Code 03: 265000 - Lighting



Grimsley-Tucker, Inc. dba Industrial Electric Service Keith Harrison
405 East IH 10
Seguin, TX 78155
830.372.5215
kharrison@industrial-electric.org

CSI Code 01: 260000 - Electrical
CSI Code 02: 260900 - Instrumentation and Control For Electrical Systems
CSI Code 03: 230000 - Heating, Ventilating, and Air Conditioning (HVAC)



Light It Up Electric Jennifer Eldridge
13549 US Hwy 87 S.
Adkins, TX 78101
210.867.9441
jennifer@lightitup2.com

CSI Code 01: 261000 - Medium-Voltage Electrical Distribution
CSI Code 02: 262000 - Low-Voltage Electrical Transmission




Longhorn Lighting LLC Beatrice Huntsinger
8926 Garden Ridge Dr.
Garden Ridge, TX 78266
210.710.3048
longhornlightingllc@gmail.com

CSI Code 01: 265668 - Exterior Athletic Lighting
CSI Code 02: 265616 - Parking Lighting
CSI Code 03: 265633 - Walkway Lighting



Vaqueros Electrical Othon Ruiz
424 W. Ansley
San Antonio, TX 78221
210.365.2907
othon.ruiz@vaqueroselectrical.com
http://www.vaqueroselectrical.com
CSI Code 01: 260000 - Electrical
CSI Code 02: 250000 - Integrated Automation
CSI Code 03: 260900 - Instrumentation and Control for Electrical Systems



Walker Engineering, Inc. Gene Gary
408 W. Nakoma Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78216
817.540.7777
ggary@walkertx.com
http://www.walkertx.com
CSI Code 01: 260000 - Electrical
CSI Code 02: 262000 - Low-Voltage Electrical Transmission
CSI Code 03: 270100 - Operation and Maintenance of Communications Systems