Buyer’s Guide

/Buyer’s Guide
Buyer’s Guide2018-03-05T20:08:27+00:00
Search Buyers Guide

Search Buyers Guide

Sending
 
Absolute Resourcing Belinda Cross
P.O. Box 119
Sutherland Springs, TX 78161
210.723.9107
bell@absoluteresourcing.net

CSI Code 01: 00197 - Employee Leasing Services





ACT Disposal, LLC Andrew Gibson
5231 FM 482
New Braunfels, TX 78132
830.626.6825
agibson@actdisposal.com
http://www.actdisposal.com
CSI Code 01: 00340 - Waste Disposal Services
CSI Code 02: 445113 - Solid Waste Portable Containers




AEC General Contractors Damien Rodriguez
14251 Quesenberry
Von Ormy, TX 78073
210.584.0135
damian.asurance@gmail.com

CSI Code 01: 00400 - General Contractors
CSI Code 02: 260000 - Electrical
CSI Code 03: 00500 - Construction Managers



Alamo Crane Service, Inc. Marvin C. Ohlenbusch
P.O. Box 47077
San Antonio, TX 78265
210.344.7370
marvin@alamocrane.com
http://www.alamocrane.com
CSI Code 01: 70 - Cranes-Sales, Lease, Rental
CSI Code 02: 75 - Trucking-General & Heavy Hauling
CSI Code 03: 315 - Riggers - Heavy Equipment



Alamo Insurance Group Patricia Trinidad
3201 Cherry Ridge Drive, Suite D405
San Antonio, TX 78230
210.524.7136
ptrinidad@alamoinsgrp.com
http://www.alamoinsgrp.com
CSI Code 01: 190 - Insurance - General
CSI Code 02: 195 - Insurance - Surety & Fidelity Bonds
CSI Code 03: 196 - Insurance - Workers Compensation



Alamo Iron Works Stacy Reynolds
943 AT&T Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78219
210.223.6161
sreynolds@aiwnet.com
http://www.aiwnet.com
CSI Code 01: 00350 - Safety Equipment & Supplies
CSI Code 02: 032100 - Reinforcement Bars
CSI Code 03: 055000 - Metal Fabricators



Alamo Valley Geosystems Caesar Perez
P.O. Box 460857
San Antonio, TX 78246
210.385.7088
avgeosystems@gmail.com
http://www.avgeosystems.com
CSI Code 01: 00065 - Construction Equip.-Sales, Lease, Rental
CSI Code 02: 00260 - Engineering Equipment & Supplies
CSI Code 03: 00261 - Laser Engineering Equipment



Alamo1 Alex Salas
2900 Nacogdoches
San Antonio, TX 78217
210.404.1220
alex@alamo1.com
http://www.alamo1.com
CSI Code 01: 00180 - Environmental & Ecological Services
CSI Code 02: 00075 - Trucking - General & Heavy Hauling
CSI Code 03: 00340 - Waste Disposal Services
CSI Code 04: 00500 - Construction Managers
CSI Code 05: 024000 - Demolition & Structure Moving

Allen & Allen Company Bobby Joe Miller
P.O. Box 5140
San Antonio, TX 78201
210.733.9191
buzzm@lumberhardware.com
http://www.lumberhardware.com
CSI Code 01: 360 - Building Materials - Wholesale & Retail
CSI Code 02: 60000 - Wood, Plastics, and Composites
CSI Code 03: 85000 - Windows



Allied Fence Company Tony Parent
13350 Old Kimbro Road, Building A
Manor, TX 78653
512.255.5416
tparent@alliedfence1950.com
http://www.sanantoniofencecontractors.com
CSI Code 01: 301 - Minority Business Enterprises
CSI Code 02: 57313 - Glazed Decorative Metal Railings
CSI Code 03: 323119 - Decorative Metal Fences and Gates



Alpine Contracting Colby Lewis
1100 NE Loop 410, Suite 508
San Antonio, TX 78209
210.646.6269
colby@alpinecontractinginc.com
http://www.alpinecontractinginc.com
CSI Code 01: 00400 - General Contractors





American Global of Texas Paul Messenger
25700 Interstate 45 N., Suite 140
Spring, TX 77386
832.941.1811
paul.messenger@americanglobal.com
http://www.americanglobal.net
CSI Code 01: 00190 - Insurance - General
CSI Code 02: 00195 - Insurance - Surety & Fidelity Bonds
CSI Code 03: 00196 - Insurance - Workers Compensation



Andrews Myers, PC Carson Fisk
919 Congress Avenue, Suite 1050
Austin, TX 78701
512.900.3012
cfisk@andrewsmyers.com
http://www.andrewsmyers.com
CSI Code 01: 00275 - Attorneys





Applied Software Todd Weyandt
5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Suite C230
Atlanta, GA 30328
800.899.2784
tweyandt@asti.com
http://www.asti.com
CSI Code 01: 345 - Computer Systems, Software & Services
CSI Code 02: 262 - Drafting Equipment & Supplies
CSI Code 03: 204 - Construction Education Services



ARC Document Solutions Jeff Romain
600 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78215
210.227.7181
jeff.romain@e-arc.com
http://www.e-arc.com
CSI Code 01: 255 - Blueprinting Services
CSI Code 02: 265 - Copy & Duplicating Services
CSI Code 03: 270 - Printing Services



Associated Supply Company, Inc. Rinny Johnson
1920 SE Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78220
210.333.8000
rinny@ascoeq.com
http://www.ascoeq.com
CSI Code 01: 65 - Construction Equip.-Sales, Lease, Rental
CSI Code 02: 80 - Excavation Equipment
CSI Code 03: 95 - Forklifts, Scissorlifts & Industrial Trucks



Austin Commercial LP Jack Archer
1301 S. MOPAC, Suite 300
Austin, TX 78746
512.306.9880
jarcher@austin-ind.com
http://www.austin-ind.com/commercial
CSI Code 01: 400 - General Contractors
CSI Code 02: 500 - Construction Managers




Bartlett Cocke General Contractors T.J. Rogers
8706 Lockway
San Antonio, TX 78217
210.655.1031
trogers@bartlettcocke.com
http://www.bartlettcocke.com
CSI Code 01: 400 - General Contractors
CSI Code 02: 415 - General Contractors - Design/Build
CSI Code 03: 500 - Construction Managers



Bear Oil Company, Inc. Nelson Grona
12015 N Loop Road
San Antonio, TX 78216
210.494.3479
salesinfo@bearoil.com
http://www.bearoil.com
CSI Code 01: 135 - Fuels & Lubricants





BETCO Scaffold Brandon Lamb
4336 Director Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78219
210.333.4405
brandon.lamb@scaffold.com
http://www.scaffold.com
CSI Code 01: 00065 - Construction Equip.-Sales, Lease, Rental
CSI Code 02: 00110 - Hoists - Personnel & Material
CSI Code 03: 00115 - Scaffolding & Platforms
CSI Code 04: 015423 - Temporary Scaffolding and Platforms
CSI Code 05: 015426 - Temporary Swing Staging

BKD, LLP Randy Vogel
10001 Reunion Place, Suite 400
San Antonio, TX 78216
210.341.9400
rvogel@bkd.com
http://www.bkd.com
CSI Code 01: 10 - Accountants - Certified





Bluebonnet Ford Commercial Truck Center Theresa Hernandez
1879 I 35 BL
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830.606.8537
thernandez@bbmotors.com

CSI Code 01: 00055 - Automobile Dealers-Sales, Lease, Rental
CSI Code 02: 00058 - Automotive Parts & Supplies
CSI Code 03: 00060 - Truck Dealers-Sales, Lease, Rental



Bobcat of San Antonio David Schumann
11146 IH 35 North
San Antonio, TX 78233
210.337.6136
sales@bobcat-qec.com

CSI Code 01: 00065 - Construction Equip.-Sales, Lease, Rental
CSI Code 02: 00080 - Excavation Equipment
CSI Code 03: 00125 - Trenching Machines



BRC Remodeling Group Vernon Bryant
1512 Nolan
San Antonio, TX 78202
210.977.0774
vernon@brc-remodeling.com
http://www.brc-remodeling.com
CSI Code 01: 00165 - Remod. & Interior Finish-Out Contractors





Broadway National Bank Bruce McMillan
P.O. Box 17001
San Antonio, TX 78217
210.283.6500
bmcmillan@broadway.bank
http://www.broadwaybank.bank
CSI Code 01: 00210 - Banks
CSI Code 02: 00215 - Financial Services