Buyer’s Guide

/Buyer’s Guide
Buyer’s Guide2018-03-05T20:08:27+00:00
Search Buyers Guide

Search Buyers Guide

Sending
 
Way Engineering Company, Ltd. Kevin Pierce
1077 Central Parkway South, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78232
210.920.9400
kpierce@wayeng.com
http://www.wayeng.com
CSI Code 01: 220000 - Plumbing
CSI Code 02: 230000 - Heating, Ventilating, and AirConditioning (HVAC)




Weaver Jimmie Minchew
9311 San Pedro, Suite 1400
San Antonio, TX 78216
210.737.1042
jimmie.minchew@weaver.com
http://www.weaver.com






Webber Commercial, LLC Brandon Gaeke
479 Oxford Dr., Suite 101
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830.214.7061
brandon.gaeke@wwebber.com
http://www.wwebber.com
CSI Code 01: 00400 - General Contractors
CSI Code 02: 00415 - General Contractors - Design/Build
CSI Code 03: 00500 - Construction Managers



Western States Fire Protection Don Salazar
141 Windy Meadows Drive
Schertz, TX 78154
210.967.4731
don.salazar@wsfp.us
http://www.wsfp.com
CSI Code 01: 210000 - Fire Suppression
CSI Code 02: 283100 - Fire Detection and Alarm




Wilborn Steel Company, Ltd. Ernest Wilborn
P.O. Box 10208
San Antonio, TX 78210
210.532.6852
ernest@wilbornsteel.com
http://www.wilbornsteel.com
CSI Code 01: 51000 - Structural Metal Framing
CSI Code 02: 55000 - Metal Fabrications




Williams Scotsman Nicole Krueger
16847 IH 35 N #2
Selma, TX 78154
210.651.6776
nicole.krueger@willscot.com
http://www.willscot.com
CSI Code 01: 00090 - Office Trailers
CSI Code 02: 00094 - Containers - Construction
CSI Code 03: 133423.13 - Portable and Mobile Buildings



Winco Contractors Garry Lugar
19080 Nacogdoches Loop
San Antonio, TX 78266-2879
210.651.6783
glugar@wincocontractors.com
http://www.wincocontractors.com
CSI Code 01: 24100 - DDemolition
CSI Code 02: 311000 - Site Clearing
CSI Code 03: 312200 - Grading



Worldwide Pest Control, Inc. Kyle Willard
P.O. Box 5746
San Antonio, TX 78201
210.734.0000
kylew@wwpest.com
http://www.worldwidepest.com
CSI Code 01: 108100 - Pest Control Devices
CSI Code 02: 313116 - Termite Control
CSI Code 03: 313000 - Earthwork Methods



WS Steel Structures, LP Leland Sweet
31817 Rice Road
Bulverde, TX 78163-1973
830.980.7208
wssteel@gvtc.com

CSI Code 01: 51000 - Structural Metal Framing
CSI Code 02: 55000 - Metal Fabrications




Xtreme Site Services LLC Larry Struthoff
P.O. Box 720
Marion, TX 78124
830.420.3361
lstruthoff@xtremesiteservices.com

CSI Code 01: 312300 - Excavation and Fill
CSI Code 02: 321613 - Curbs and Gutters
CSI Code 03: 321216 - Asphalt Paving



Yantis Company Todd Compton
5423 N Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78247
210.655.3780
tcompton@yantiscompany.com
http://www.yantiscompany.com
CSI Code 01: 310000 - Earthwork
CSI Code 02: 330000 - Utilities




You Name It Specialties Kerry Stanush
4730 College Park
San Antonio, TX 78249
210.344.9906
kerry@ynis.net
http://www.younameitspecialties.com
CSI Code 01: 01245 - Promotional Items
CSI Code 02: 100000 - Specialties
CSI Code 03: 00270 - Printing Services
CSI Code 04: 00304 - Woman-Owned Business Enterprise


Young Bros. Fire Protection, Inc. Russell F. Young
14107 Bandera Rd.
Helotes, TX 78023
210.695.2266
ryoung@ybfp.com
http://www.ybfp1.com
CSI Code 01: 211000 - Facility Fire-Suppression Water-Service Piping
CSI Code 02: 213000 - Fire Pumps