Buyer’s Guide

/Buyer’s Guide
Buyer’s Guide2018-03-05T20:08:27+00:00
Search Buyers Guide

Search Buyers Guide

Sending
 
Andy's Sprinkler Drainage & Lighting Kelli Smith
3210 Commander
Carrollton, TX 75006
972.418.6998
kelli@sprinklerdrainage.com
http://www.sprinklerdrainage.com






Applied Software Todd Weyandt
5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Suite C230
Atlanta, GA 30328
800.899.2784
tweyandt@asti.com
http://www.asti.com
CSI Code 01: 345 - Computer Systems, Software & Services
CSI Code 02: 262 - Drafting Equipment & Supplies
CSI Code 03: 204 - Construction Education Services



ARC Document Solutions Jeff Romain
600 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78215
210.227.7181
jeff.romain@e-arc.com
http://www.e-arc.com
CSI Code 01: 255 - Blueprinting Services
CSI Code 02: 265 - Copy & Duplicating Services
CSI Code 03: 270 - Printing Services



Architectural Division 8 Kerry Kirby
2425 Brockton Dr, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78217
210.826.6616
kirby@archdiv8.com
http://www.archdiv8.vom
CSI Code 01: 81000 - Doors and Frames
CSI Code 02: 81100 - Metal Doors and Frames
CSI Code 03: 87000 - Hardware



Arias Geoprofessionals Rene Ramirez
142 Chula Vista
San Antonio, TX 78232
210.308.5884
info@ariasinc.com
http://www.ariasinc.com
CSI Code 01: 014500 - Quality Control
CSI Code 02: 00160 - Engineers - Professional
CSI Code 03: 023200 - Geotechnical Investigations



Arnold Refrigeration, Inc. Sheri Kitchen
1122 N Cherry
San Antonio, TX 78202
210.225.5493
mail@arnoldrefrigeration.com
http://www.arnoldrefrigeration.com
CSI Code 01: 114000 - Foodservice Equipment
CSI Code 02: 132100 - Special Prupose Rooms
CSI Code 03: 083413 - Cold Storage Doors



Artcom Associates, Inc. Lori Flores
7810 Fortune Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78250
210.684.8877
lori@artcomtx.com
http://www.artcomtx.com
CSI Code 01: Communications -





Associated Supply Company, Inc. Rinny Johnson
1920 SE Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78220
210.333.8000
rinny@ascoeq.com
http://www.ascoeq.com
CSI Code 01: 65 - Construction Equip.-Sales, Lease, Rental
CSI Code 02: 80 - Excavation Equipment
CSI Code 03: 95 - Forklifts, Scissorlifts & Industrial Trucks



Astelco, Inc. Jeff Waggener
1046 Grubb
San Antonio, TX 78219
210.359.0016
j.waggener@att.net

CSI Code 01: 230000 - Heating, Ventilating, and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
CSI Code 02: 112300 - Commercial Laundry and Dry Cleaning Equipment
CSI Code 03: 221000 - Plumbing Piping



Atwell, LLC Omar Mendiola
10101 Reunion Place, Suite 700
San Antonio, TX 78216
248.447.2000
omendiola@atwell-group.com

CSI Code 01: 017123.16 - Construction Surveying





Austin Commercial LP Jack Archer
1301 S. MOPAC, Suite 300
Austin, TX 78746
512.306.9880
jarcher@austin-ind.com
http://www.austin-ind.com/commercial
CSI Code 01: 400 - General Contractors
CSI Code 02: 500 - Construction Managers




Austin Materials | Industrial Asphalt & Aggregates Paul Villarreal
9020 N. Capitol of TX Hwy., Building II, Suite 250
Austin, TX 78759
512.251.3713
paul.villarreal@austinmaterials.com
http://paul.villarreal@austinmaterials.com
CSI Code 01: 340113 - Operation and Maintenance of Roadways





Automatic Fire Protection, Inc. Carlos Kraly
P.O. Box 65143
San Antonio, TX 78265
210.653.2121
ckraly@automaticfireprotection.com
http://www.automaticfireprotection.com
CSI Code 01: 210000 - Fire Suppression





AVAdek Will Sims
12130 Galveston Rd., Building 1
Webster, TX 77598-1540
713.944.0988
wsims@avadek.com
http://www.avadek.com
CSI Code 01: 107113 - Exterior Sun Control Devices
CSI Code 02: 107300 - Protective Covers




B Comm Constructors LLC Billy G. Baldwin
P.O. Box 200463
San Antonio, TX 78220
210.257.0102
billybaldwin@bcommconstructors.com
http://www.bcommconstructorsllc.com
CSI Code 01: 271100 - Communications Equipment Room Fittings
CSI Code 02: 2715000 - Communications Horizontal Cabling
CSI Code 03: 271300 - Communications Backbone Cabling
CSI Code 04: 337119 - Electrical Underground Ducts and Manholes


B Wise Environmental Consulting, Inc. Devin Loflin
P.O. Box 142254
Austin, TX 78714
15128633000
dloflin@bwiseenvironmental.com
http://www.bwiseenvironmental.com
CSI Code 01: 015713 - Temporary Erosion and Sediment Control
CSI Code 02: 015723 - Temporary Storm Water Pollution Control




Baird Foundation Repair Krystal Alvarez
726 Hot Wells Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78223
210.534.4110
krystal@bairdfoundationrepair.com
http://www.bairdfoundationrepair.com
CSI Code 01: 030000 - Concrete
CSI Code 02: 070000 - Thermal and Moisture Protection
CSI Code 03: 316000 - Special Foundations and Load-Bearing Elements



Baker Triangle Michael Sireno
1503 N Brazos Street
San Antonio, TX 78207-1201
210.832.0500
msireno@bakertriangle.com
http://www.bakertriangle.com
CSI Code 01: 54000 - Cold-Formed Metal Framing
CSI Code 02: 92000 - Plaster and Gypsum Board
CSI Code 03: 95000 - Ceilings



Bartlett Cocke General Contractors T.J. Rogers
8706 Lockway
San Antonio, TX 78217
210.655.1031
trogers@bartlettcocke.com
http://www.bartlettcocke.com
CSI Code 01: 400 - General Contractors
CSI Code 02: 415 - General Contractors - Design/Build
CSI Code 03: 500 - Construction Managers



Bear Oil Company, Inc. Nelson Grona
12015 N Loop Road
San Antonio, TX 78216
210.494.3479
salesinfo@bearoil.com
http://www.bearoil.com
CSI Code 01: 135 - Fuels & Lubricants





Beldon Roofing Company Bradford D. Beldon
P.O. Box 13380
San Antonio, TX 78213
210.341.3100
brad.beldon@beldon.com
http://www.beldon.com
CSI Code 01: 70000 - Thermal and Moisture Protection
CSI Code 02: 75000 - Membrane Roofing
CSI Code 03: 76000 - Flashing and Sheet Metal



BETCO Scaffold Brandon Lamb
4336 Director Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78219
210.333.4405
brandon.lamb@scaffold.com
http://www.scaffold.com
CSI Code 01: 00065 - Construction Equip.-Sales, Lease, Rental
CSI Code 02: 00110 - Hoists - Personnel & Material
CSI Code 03: 00115 - Scaffolding & Platforms
CSI Code 04: 015423 - Temporary Scaffolding and Platforms
CSI Code 05: 015426 - Temporary Swing Staging

Bexar Excavating & Hauling, LLC Lori Lykins
13300 Old Blanco Rd., Suite 281
San Antonio, TX 78216
+12104675259
lori@bexarexcavating.com
http://www.bexarexcavating.com
CSI Code 01: 023000 - Subsurface Investigation
CSI Code 02: 022000 - Assessment
CSI Code 03: 025000 - Site Remediation



Beyer Mechanical Jeffrey S. Beyer
4711 Broom
San Antonio, TX 78217
210.656.9027
jeff@beyermechanical.com
http://www.beyermechanical.com
CSI Code 01: 220000 - Plumbing
CSI Code 02: 230000 - Heating, Ventilating, and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
CSI Code 03: 230500 - Common Work Results for HVAC



Big State Electric, Ltd. Vincent Real
P.O. Box 17659
San Antonio, TX 78217
210.735.1051
vincent.real@bigstateelectric.com
http://www.bigstateelectric.com
CSI Code 01: 260000 - Electrical
CSI Code 02: 270000 - Communications
CSI Code 03: 280000 - Electronic Safety and Security