Buyer’s Guide

/Buyer’s Guide
Buyer’s Guide2018-03-05T20:08:27+00:00
Search Buyers Guide

Search Buyers Guide

Sending
 
Bluebonnet Ford Commercial Truck Center Theresa Hernandez
1879 I 35 BL
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830.606.8537
thernandez@bbmotors.com

CSI Code 01: 00055 - Automobile Dealers-Sales, Lease, Rental
CSI Code 02: 00058 - Automotive Parts & Supplies
CSI Code 03: 00060 - Truck Dealers-Sales, Lease, Rental



Bobcat of San Antonio David Schumann
11146 IH 35 North
San Antonio, TX 78233
210.337.6136
sales@bobcat-qec.com

CSI Code 01: 00065 - Construction Equip.-Sales, Lease, Rental
CSI Code 02: 00080 - Excavation Equipment
CSI Code 03: 00125 - Trenching Machines



Braun Intertec Eduardo Pulido
12029 Warfield St., Suite 102
San Antonio, TX 78216
210.625.4900
epulido@braunintertec.com
http://www.braunintertec.com
CSI Code 01: 003124 - Environmental Assessment Information
CSI Code 02: 014526 - Plant Inspection Procedures
CSI Code 03: 023200 - Geotechnical Investigations



BRC Remodeling Group Vernon Bryant
1512 Nolan
San Antonio, TX 78202
210.977.0774
vernon@brc-remodeling.com
http://www.brc-remodeling.com
CSI Code 01: 00165 - Remod. & Interior Finish-Out Contractors





BRM Trucking & Construction LLC Bill R. Meuth Jr.
P.O. Box 247
Floresville, TX 78114
210.380.1468
bill@brm-construction.com

CSI Code 01: 025000 - Site Remediation
CSI Code 02: 311000 - Site Clearing
CSI Code 03: 312200 - Grading



Broadway National Bank Bruce McMillan
P.O. Box 17001
San Antonio, TX 78217
210.283.6500
bmcmillan@broadway.bank
http://www.broadwaybank.bank
CSI Code 01: 00210 - Banks
CSI Code 02: 00215 - Financial Services




Burton Interior Systems, LLC Jay Burton
1599 Arndt Rd.
New Braunfels, TX 78130-2909
210.698.1716
jburton@burtoninteriors.com
http://www.burtoninteriors.com
CSI Code 01: 54000 - Cold-Formed Metal Framing
CSI Code 02: 92116 - Gypsum Board Assemblies
CSI Code 03: 95113 - Acoustical Panel Ceilings



Buyers Barricades - San Antonio Marie Rhom
4941 Emil St.
San Antonio, TX 78219
210.245.9380
marie@buyers-inc.com
http://www.buyersbarricades.com
CSI Code 01: 015526 - Traffic Control
CSI Code 02: 015623 - Temporary Barricades
CSI Code 03: 015626 - Temporary Fencing
CSI Code 04: 015813 - Temporary Project Signage
CSI Code 05: 101453 - Traffic Signage

C-6 Disposal Systems, Inc. Jorge A. Cantu
P.O. Box 160489
San Antonio, TX 78280
210.375.0066
jorge@c6disposal.com
http://www.c6disposal.com
CSI Code 01: 340 - Waste Disposal Services





Cadence McShane Construction Angel Palomino
2915 W. Bitters Road, Suite 316
San Antonio, TX 78248
210.233.1146
apalomino@cadencemcshane.com
http://www.cadencemcshane.com
CSI Code 01: 00400 - General Contractors





Cameras Onsite, LLC Luke Field
8713 Fallbrook Dr.
Houston, TX 77064
281.517.7600
lfield@camerasonsite.com
http://www.camerasonsite.com
CSI Code 01: 282000 - Electronic Surveillance
CSI Code 02: 275000 - Distributed Communications and Monitoring Systems
CSI Code 03: 280000 - Electronic Safety and Security



Carpet Management Emily Robles
312 Austin Street
San Antonio, TX 78215
210.281.9100
erobles@carpetmanagement.com
http://www.carpetmanagement.com






Casias Construction LLC Frank D. Casias
6825 Breeden
San Antonio, TX 78216
210.308.1067
frank@casiasconstructionllc.com

CSI Code 01: 400 - General Contractors
CSI Code 02: 415 - General Contractors - Design/Build
CSI Code 03: 00500 - Construction Managers



Casteel Manufacturing, Inc. Frank Castillo
3747 Pitluk Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78211
210.923.4558
casteelmfg@att.net

CSI Code 01: 55200 - Metal Railings
CSI Code 02: 55813 - Column Covers
CSI Code 03: 114000 - Pedestrian Control Equipment



Catto & Catto, L.L.P. Manuel Zuniga
106 S. Saint Mary's Street, Suite 800
San Antonio, TX 78205
210.222.2161
mzuniga@catto.com
http://www.catto.com
CSI Code 01: 00190 - Insurance - General
CSI Code 02: 00195 - Insurance - Surety & Fidelity Bonds
CSI Code 03: 00196 - Insurance - Workers Compensation
CSI Code 04: 00011 - Safety Training-Jobsite & Classroom


Central Backhoe & Utilities, Ltd. Nicolas Rios Jr.
10080 Braun Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78254
210.688.3244
nick@centralbackhoe.com
http://www.centralbackhoe.com
CSI Code 01: 330000 - Utilities
CSI Code 02: 331000 - Water Utilities
CSI Code 03: 334000 - Storm Drainage Utilities



Central Builders Inc. Bryan Ehrlich
P.O. Box 34870
San Antonio, TX 78265
210.590.0235
behrlich@centralbuilders.net
http://www.centralbuilders.net
CSI Code 01: 00400 - General Contractors
CSI Code 02: 00415 - General Contractors - Design/Build
CSI Code 03: 00165 - Remod. & Interior Finish-Out Contractors



Central Texas Lath & Plaster Derek Day
31721 Blanco Road
Bulverde, TX 78163
830.980.2451
info@centraltexaslathandplaster.com
http://www.centraltexaslathandplaster.com
CSI Code 01: 40000 - Masonry
CSI Code 02: 44000 - Stone Assemblies
CSI Code 03: 92400 - Cement Plastering



CFS Forming Structures Co., Inc. Vera Salvatore
21120 Milsa Drive
San Antonio, TX 78256-9608
210.698.9252
v@cfsforming.com

CSI Code 01: 30000 - Concrete
CSI Code 02: 33000 - Cast-in-Place Concrete




CGC General Contractors, Inc. Paul Gambill
515 N. Zarzamora
San Antonio, TX 78207
210.733.3600
paul@cgctexas.com
http://www.cgctexas.com
CSI Code 01: 00400 - General Contractors





Chamberlin Roofing & Waterproofing Chip Goode
13111 Lookout Run
San Antonio, TX 78233
210.822.6536
cgoode@chamberlinltd.com
http://www.chamberlinltd.com
CSI Code 01: 70000 - Thermal and Moisture Protection
CSI Code 02: 71000 - Structural Composite Shapes and Plates
CSI Code 03: 79200 - Joint Sealants



CHC Electric Sandra Barber
28 Sun Valley Drive
Spring Branch, TX 78070
830.228.4480
sandra@chcelectric.com
http://www.CHCelectric.com






Cherokee Contracting Miles Montgomery
10981 Hwy 87 South
Adkins, TX 78101
210.623.3211
mmontgomery@cherokeeutilities.com
http://www.cherokeeutilities.com
CSI Code 01: 330000 - Utilities
CSI Code 02: 331100 - Water Utility Distribution Piping
CSI Code 03: 333000 - Utilities



Civil Engineering Consultants Don Durden Inc. Garland Galm
11550 IH 10 West, Suite 395
San Antonio, TX 78230-1037
210.641.9999
ggalm@cectexas.com
http://www.cectexas.com
CSI Code 01: 00160 - Engineers - Professional
CSI Code 02: 00355 - Surveyors
CSI Code 03: 00500 - Construction Managers



Clark Construction Group - Texas, LP James Bush
110 East Houston St., #100
San Antonio, TX 78205
512.750.8102
James.bush@clarkconstruction.com
http://www.clarkconstruction.com
CSI Code 01: 00400 - General Contractors
CSI Code 02: 00415 - General Contractors - Design/Build
CSI Code 03: 00500 - Construction Managers